Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry McClease

Sherry McClease

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry McClease
"Getting insurance through this office was a great decision for me! Emily McClease has been so helpful with every question I have had"
Profile photo of Kelsey Markle

Kelsey Markle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Markle
"Deanna and Emily are amazing and were incredibly patient with me over the past month as I’ve been looking for a vehicle and have needed several different quotes while I’ve been looking around. Lacey’s team is great and super responsive"
Profile photo of Sia Dunaway

Sia Dunaway

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sia Dunaway
"Lacey's office has not only saved us money, which we love!! but always goes above and beyond for any needs or questions! we have several auto, commercial, trailer, and renters policies with them and this office makes all of it so easy! Deanna is my go to girl and Emily has helped us with commercial policy as well! We love this group and the customer service is TOP NOTCH! can't beat it!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hayden

Tiffany Hayden

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hayden
"I love working with this office! Always in touch when I need them!"
Profile photo of Wendy Cravens

Wendy Cravens

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cravens
"Wonderful customer service, great follow up and best rates"
Profile photo of Lele Cardine

Lele Cardine

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lele Cardine
"I love State farm and I will tell everyone that ask me about purchasing insurance that State farm is the right place for them because y'all help out and make y'all customers feel good about being an member. State farm is my go to when it comes to insurance, rental policy and much more. State farm cares for their customers."
Profile photo of Mary Peach

Mary Peach

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Peach
"Wonderful people. They have helped us navigate so much with the insurance and the claim to getting our roof fixed. Highly recommend them. They are an awesome group of ladies."
Profile photo of Crystal Conover

Crystal Conover

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Conover
"Staff has always been so helpful from business to personal, I trust this team with it all!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sims

Ashley Sims

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sims
"Great experience with this agency! Ida is wonderful! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Heather Draggoo

Heather Draggoo

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Draggoo
"Love this team!!"
Profile photo of Chastity Heitzman

Chastity Heitzman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Heitzman
"Great services offered by Ida Tinajero. I highly recommend her or any staff here at state farm."
Profile photo of Shauna Zamora

Shauna Zamora

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Zamora
"Great team!!"
Profile photo of crystal Jones

crystal Jones

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal Jones
"Love Lacy Stivers State Farm! They are always so quick to help on anything I need!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Lambirth

Joseph Lambirth

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lambirth
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Nakia Carey

Nakia Carey

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Carey
"DeAnna went above & beyond to make sure me & my family would be safe on the road!! She didn’t stop until every box on my list was checked, she left no stone unturned & now I’m fully insured at a great rate! If you want a place that truly cares about you, look no further! I highly recommend them & her! Ps, she also recommended life insurance. Never had I thought about it, until talking to her. She’s is very informative & not pushy, they truly care about YOU & your well being."
Profile photo of Keelie Dyson

Keelie Dyson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keelie Dyson
"I recently switched to State Farm for my home and auto after not being happy with my last coverage. I was able to get more coverage with a lower deductible and lower premium than my last policy! DeAnna and Lacey have been great with answering all my questions, making me feel comfortable with understanding my policies, and accommodating what works best for me and my family. I haven't had to file any claims, but if I do I feel comfortable they will fully help me through that process."
Profile photo of Alex Weber

Alex Weber

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Weber
"Very professional people willing to get you the best coverage"
Profile photo of Amanda Tester

Amanda Tester

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Tester
"Everything was easy to setup, and start. Super friendly people that are there to help and assist with any questions, as well as just calling to welcome you to the family."
Profile photo of Melissa Al-bidieri

Melissa Al-bidieri

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Al-bidieri
"Friendly caring staff."
Profile photo of Kain Marshall

Kain Marshall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kain Marshall
"Would recommend to anyone responsible and affordable"
Profile photo of Mose Means

Mose Means

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mose Means
"I have been a customer for a few years, with no issues. Storm came through a couple of years ago and State Farm jumped into action. Everytime I call, the agents are always energetic, happy, understanding, and compassionate. The Lacey Stivers office personnel are AWESOMELY AWESOME! KUDOS!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Poole

Cassidy Poole

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Poole
"I love Having insurance with this company they have helped me lower my insurance and they always have the best people working over the phones always helping with anything."
Profile photo of Cinthia Jackson

Cinthia Jackson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Jackson
"Great company and friendly people! 100% would Recommend!"
Profile photo of Roger Meyer

Roger Meyer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Meyer
"Great customer service and great rates"
Profile photo of Brandi Woodard

Brandi Woodard

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Woodard
"These ladies are amazing, they care the know their stuff,I would recommend lacey stivers and her girls to everyone, the are reasonable and are willing to go the extra mile for customers. Congratulations for being the best insurance company around!"