Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Al-bidieri

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Al-bidieri
"Friendly caring staff."

Kain Marshall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kain Marshall
"Would recommend to anyone responsible and affordable"

Mose Means

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mose Means
"I have been a customer for a few years, with no issues. Storm came through a couple of years ago and State Farm jumped into action. Everytime I call, the agents are always energetic, happy, understanding, and compassionate. The Lacey Stivers office personnel are AWESOMELY AWESOME! KUDOS!"

Cassidy Poole

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Poole
"I love Having insurance with this company they have helped me lower my insurance and they always have the best people working over the phones always helping with anything."

Cinthia Jackson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Jackson
"Great company and friendly people! 100% would Recommend!"

Roger Meyer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Meyer
"Great customer service and great rates"

Brandi Woodard

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Woodard
"These ladies are amazing, they care the know their stuff,I would recommend lacey stivers and her girls to everyone, the are reasonable and are willing to go the extra mile for customers. Congratulations for being the best insurance company around!"

Amy Wilson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wilson
"Lacey is great she got us a great deal on insurance she beat everyone else’s rates"

Robert Williams

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Williams
"One of the simplest agencies I have been able to work with. No pressure to buy policies. They are even helping us to find better options for our small business. Even if you aren't looking into new insurance they are about the best place to find possible better plans"

fatimapipic7111

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fatimapipic7111
"I have been loyal customer with this office for many years. Recently my car was stolen and damaged ,and I am so grateful to how my State Farm team show up and handled everything.Entire process was made very easy for me,I was taken care of in best way and all the way just as promised, from Lacy and girls to claim processing lady Lori I was given support,help and most importantly kindness ❤️ So to conclude: when they say “like a good neighbor “ they really mean it !!! Love my agent and her team so if you need someone to treat you good give them call they will get you to!!!"

Duana Wilburn

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duana Wilburn
"I met with this office when my previous agent retired. The meeting was pleasant and informative. We tweaked my plan to improve my coverage."

Lauren Williams

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Williams
"I love Lacey Stivers State Farm! They’re so friendly and welcoming. They have amazing rates"

Helen Coleman

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Coleman
"All away helped me when I need help."

Alex Weber

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Weber
"Very nice people and always willing to get you the best insurance"

Paula Walter

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Walter
"Always answers questions, etc right away. Excellent customer service."

Angie Walls

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Walls
"Lacey is great! She got me a much better rate, without cutting anything out. I love the personal experience you get with her! Definitely glad I switched!"

Melissa Treadway

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Treadway
"Lacey and the others girls are always happy and eager to help me anytime I call or text.they are the best insurance agents I've had."

Mary Beth Gentlemen's Cut

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Gentlemen's Cut
"Great car insurance staff always friendly"

Amber Smith

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Smith
"The amount of money a year Lacey & team has saved us is much appreciated! We also received even better coverage! We are so happy to have made the switch and even more thankful how easy and seamless the transition was! Y’all are the best!"

Annastasjia Booher

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annastasjia Booher
"Lacey is the best! I called and she immediately got everything set up and ready within an hour or so of calling!! Definitely recommend Lacey and her office :)"

Mackenzie Spaulding

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Spaulding
"Emily and Ida came and shared with our staff about their options with multiple policies such as life insurance and short term disability. Was so refreshing to have such friendly and efficient people like Ida and Emily to explain to us about our options while not feeling pressured and overwhelmed! Looking forward to our new policies and providing a better future for ourselves and our families all thanks to Lacey Stivers and her wonderful team!"

iam1jesusfreak

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iam1jesusfreak
"This was a great choice for me for my insurance company. I was impressed with Lacey, Jacinda and the other ladies that helped me get great coverage for my truck and my property . Thank you all ! I highly recommend Lacey Stivers and State Farm Insurance."

nancy stailey

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy stailey
"Every time I have needed anything, the friendly staff goes above and beyond to help me and take care of my questions. ☺️"

Heather Stefater

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Stefater
"Lacey and her staff above and beyond to help in any situation that may occur. Just all around a wonderful place to get insurance."

michael sharpe

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael sharpe
"I’ve went through Lacey Stivers for the past three years for my car insurance and recently for renters as well. I’ve never had a bad experience while doing so, the whole staff is very pleasant and over the top, helping any way they can."