Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Bruner

Martha Bruner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Bruner
"This office is awesome every time i need something. They are very professional, knowledgeable and have great personalities. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kamron Hilen

Kamron Hilen

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamron Hilen
"5 stars for the best insurance agency in shelbyville! Trustworthy individuals who care. 🙏"
Profile photo of Production Lex

Production Lex

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Production Lex
"DeAnne is wonderful! Anytime I have questions about my policy, she’s helped me out tremendously! They even do little checkups to see how their people are doing. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Kamron Hilen

Kamron Hilen

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamron Hilen
"I've been with Lacey Stivers - StateFarm for 5 years, and they're the best! I've recommended many people to their office and will continue to do so! The best prices for the best coverage around!"
Profile photo of Hannah Murphy

Hannah Murphy

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Murphy
"Quick and caring! I worked with Emily and she went above and beyond to meet my needs! Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Shauna Zamora

Shauna Zamora

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Zamora
"This is a great team!! Ida and Deanna are great at work they do and have you, your family, and assets at best interest when guiding you to the right policies and coverage. Honesty is hard to find but this team has honesty at their core. Reach out to them, you won't be let down. ♥️"
Profile photo of maria hernandez

maria hernandez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria hernandez
"Good customer service 😊 and always there to help out with your insurance needs!!! <3"
Profile photo of Jlynneo

Jlynneo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jlynneo
"Ida helped set my family up with the best policy. They are so kind and understanding! Best insurance I’ve had."
Profile photo of Olivia Zamora

Olivia Zamora

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Zamora
"I highly recommend Ida and Deanna! They are both great and know how to help you in any situation! ❤️"
Profile photo of Grant K

Grant K

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant K
"Emily and Jacinda are great people to deal with!!! They can be a headache outside of work though. Please let Jacinda leave at 12:30 today but make Emily stay till 5. Thanks"
Profile photo of tonya wietholter

tonya wietholter

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya wietholter
"Very nice sweet ladies always pleasant when I call"
Profile photo of Sherry McClease

Sherry McClease

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry McClease
"Getting insurance through this office was a great decision for me! Emily McClease has been so helpful with every question I have had"
Profile photo of Kelsey Markle

Kelsey Markle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Markle
"Deanna and Emily are amazing and were incredibly patient with me over the past month as I’ve been looking for a vehicle and have needed several different quotes while I’ve been looking around. Lacey’s team is great and super responsive"
Profile photo of Sia Dunaway

Sia Dunaway

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sia Dunaway
"Lacey's office has not only saved us money, which we love!! but always goes above and beyond for any needs or questions! we have several auto, commercial, trailer, and renters policies with them and this office makes all of it so easy! Deanna is my go to girl and Emily has helped us with commercial policy as well! We love this group and the customer service is TOP NOTCH! can't beat it!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hayden

Tiffany Hayden

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hayden
"I love working with this office! Always in touch when I need them!"
Profile photo of Wendy Cravens

Wendy Cravens

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cravens
"Wonderful customer service, great follow up and best rates"
Profile photo of Lele Cardine

Lele Cardine

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lele Cardine
"I love State farm and I will tell everyone that ask me about purchasing insurance that State farm is the right place for them because y'all help out and make y'all customers feel good about being an member. State farm is my go to when it comes to insurance, rental policy and much more. State farm cares for their customers."
Profile photo of Mary Peach

Mary Peach

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Peach
"Wonderful people. They have helped us navigate so much with the insurance and the claim to getting our roof fixed. Highly recommend them. They are an awesome group of ladies."
Profile photo of Crystal Conover

Crystal Conover

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Conover
"Staff has always been so helpful from business to personal, I trust this team with it all!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sims

Ashley Sims

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sims
"Great experience with this agency! Ida is wonderful! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Heather Draggoo

Heather Draggoo

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Draggoo
"Love this team!!"
Profile photo of Chastity Heitzman

Chastity Heitzman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Heitzman
"Great services offered by Ida Tinajero. I highly recommend her or any staff here at state farm."
Profile photo of crystal Jones

crystal Jones

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal Jones
"Love Lacy Stivers State Farm! They are always so quick to help on anything I need!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Lambirth

Joseph Lambirth

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lambirth
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Nakia Carey

Nakia Carey

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Carey
"DeAnna went above & beyond to make sure me & my family would be safe on the road!! She didn’t stop until every box on my list was checked, she left no stone unturned & now I’m fully insured at a great rate! If you want a place that truly cares about you, look no further! I highly recommend them & her! Ps, she also recommended life insurance. Never had I thought about it, until talking to her. She’s is very informative & not pushy, they truly care about YOU & your well being."